Шарики

Arkadium Bubble Shooter
Bubble Invasion
Bubble Marble
Bubble Pop Adventures
Bubble Shooter
Bubble Shooter Golden Chests
Bubble Shooter Pirate
Bubble Shooter Pro
Bubble Shooter Tale
Colors Bubble Shooter
Cute Monster Bubble Shooter
Donut Shooter
Fruit Bubble Shooters
Halloween Bubble Shooter
Happy Chef Bubble Shooter
Minimal Bubble Shooter
Monster Shooter Defense
Shooting Balls
Spooky Bubble Shooter

В современной игровой индустрии стало так много проектов про различные шарики, что пришлось объединять их в один каталог. Среди подобных проектов вы найдете как настоящую классику, которая не теряет своей актуальности с годами, так и новомодные проекты, радующие изобилием уникальных решений.

Игры с шариками это не просто перечень проектов, в которых вам нужно напрямую взаимодействовать с шариками. Это настоящий каскад эмоций и впечатлений. Подавляющее большинство игр данного жанра позволяют соединять компоненты с себе подобными, чтобы уничтожить целые пласты фигур. Однако среди прочих есть и те проекты, которые отличаются от остальных своими нетривиальными решениями. И несмотря на то, что игроки в большей степени отдают предпочтение классике, подобные проекты все равно обретают свою аудиторию и пользуются достаточно устойчивым спросом.

Игры с шариками стали популярными в первую очередь за простоту и понятную механику игры. Первые подобные проекты стали появляться еще в середине нулевых на первых смартфонах. Пользователю предлагалось начертить стилусом траекторию полета шарика, что позволяло соединять его с другими компонентами того же цвета. Если все расчеты оказывались верны и шарик попадал в россыпь других компонентов, то весь пласт таких элементов исчезал.

С годами механика игры практически не изменилась. Появлялись новые проекты, которые предлагали более изящную графику, наличие бонусных компонентов и прочие интересные нововведения. Ну и несколько позднее игры про шарики стали появляться в браузерных версиях, что определенным образом добавило популярности жанру в целом. Если вы давно искали игру, которая позволит вам отвлечься от повседневной суеты и окунуться в новую атмосферу увлекательного логического развлечения, то настоятельно рекомендуем попробовать для себя какой-то из популярных проектов данной категории!

In the modern gaming industry, there are so many projects about different balls that I had to combine them into one catalog. Among such projects, you will find both real classics, which do not lose their relevance over the years, and new-fangled projects, pleasing with an abundance of unique solutions.

Bubble Games is not just a list of projects in which you need to interact directly with balls. This is a real cascade of emotions and impressions. The vast majority of games in this genre allow you to combine components with their own kind to destroy entire layers of figures. However, among others, there are those projects that differ from the rest in their non-trivial solutions. And even though players are more likely to prefer the classics, such projects still find their audience and are in fairly steady demand.

Bubble Games gained popularity primarily for the simplicity and understandable mechanics of the game. The first such projects began to appear in the middle of the zero on the first smartphones. The user was asked to draw a stylus with the ball’s flight path, which allowed him to connect with other components of the same color. If all the calculations turned out to be correct and the ball fell into the placer of other components, then the entire layer of such elements disappeared.

Over the years, the mechanics of the game have not changed much. New projects appeared that offered more elegant graphics, the presence of bonus components, and other interesting innovations. Well, somewhat later games about balls began to appear in browser versions, which in a certain way added popularity to the genre as a whole. If you have been looking for a game for a long time that will allow you to escape from the everyday hustle and plunge into a new atmosphere of fascinating logical entertainment, then we strongly recommend trying some of the popular projects of this category for yourself!